WELCOME TO BENTED MEDIA LAB

Photography | Graphic Design | Web Design | Game UI | and much more
Portfolio

Brilliant images

Photography is a special way to capture your life moments in the form of images, especially in photography moments of life are captured in a completely different field of vision. Why should you as a customer create your favorite moments only in your head, when you can share them with your loved ones?

Satisfied customers

In over 19 years of work, we have ensured that over 400+ customers are satisfied. My goal is to work with you, the customer, in collaboration with my team to achieve the perfect result for you and me.

l

High quality designs

We are always up to date with the latest trends in the design industry. Bented Media Lab is up to date in almost all aspects of digital graphic design to ensure that you, the client, enjoy modern and great looking designs.

"We live faster than our spirit can follow us".

- Benjamin K. Graf von Falkenstein, photographer and graphic designer -

Graphic design

With photo manipulation, background images, logo design and/or social media banners, we can create anything in terms of digital graphic design to ensure your needs are met.

Web design/App design

We are able to design the latest trends in web and app design, taking into account your wishes as well. The coding of the actual website and additional wish plugins are included.

Print media

You have a brand new company and need a professional appearance? That means you first need a good looking logo, flyer or even a big banner! If you already have a logo but you are not satisfied with it, we can also redesign it.

Mockup design

The mockup is a visual representation of a product before it goes into production. We consult you with your product and visualize your ideas before it goes into final production.

2D/3D Animation

With 2D motion graphics such as flat design openers or 3D logo animations, Bented Media Lab can bring your imagination into the real world through graphic visualization.

UI design

Humans and machines do not speak the same language, the user interface serves as a mediator. This is because we think in rather abstract concepts, while a machine can only do something with concrete instructions.

CAECVS Branded

Our future fashion label which stands out with noble colors and shapes from nature. Our goal is to unite the colors and shapes of our original people in noble and sporty fashion. The first collection is formed by "Only Black", to the basic black color, colors like beige and anthracite will be the only secondary colors of this collection. CAECVS Branded donates 25% of its total sales to the rehabilitation of the Amazon rainforest.

The launch date of the brand has been postponed to mid-2021 due to COVID19.

Columbia Warlocks

With the request to create a team logo that could live up to the Warlock's name, we began to set foot in the American Sports Network. Again, we combined the colors of the logo (as is common with corporate design) with the colors of the team equipment.

Iamconsciousness

Iamconsciousness is a fashion label from Barcelona in Spain. When we first heard about the idea of the fashion label we were immediately with the heart. The concept of the label is to motivate the people around us to think with motivational slogans.

As with CAECVS Branded, IMC donates 25% of its monthly sales to a personally selected orphanage in Barcelona.

212 Unicorns

212 Unicorns is an American football team which is one of many sports teams of the German Army. The logo, with its traditional military elements such as the edelweis or the iron cross and the colors of the equipment thus represent the German army.

Customer reviews

You have an above-average talent for design, you pay attention to every little detail and that's what makes your work stand out. We always enjoy working with you. 

Felix M.

CEO, EASYCODE

Hey Ben, we are totally thrilled with the photos you took. Julia and you are highly professional with us and our family appeared, for this you have our fullest respect. Even Ulli was totally thrilled and said that he never thought that he comes across so well in photos.

Vielen Dank für deine Arbeit.

Anna und Ulrich L.

Bented Media Lab is the best reliable and imaginative designer I have met. The cooperation was smooth and ideal for my ideas! We were able to implement everything very quickly and my expectations were even exceeded by a high level of service! Thank you very much for this, I would recommend it to anyone.

Domenik W.

CEO, Iamconsciousness.com

Partner

 

Bented Media Lab
Bodeweg 13     31135 Hildesheim
+49 (0)157 5011 7863     info@bented-media-lab.de

15 + 9 =

en_GBEnglish

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN AUF BENTED MEDIA LAB

Fotografie | Grafikdesign | Webdesign | Game UI | und vieles mehr
Portfolio

Brilliante Bilder

Die Fotografie ist eine besondere Art Ihre Lebensmomente in Form von Bildern festzuhalten, vor allem werden in der Fotografie momente des lebens in einem vollkommen anderen Blickfeld festgehalten. Warum sollten Sie als Kunde Ihre Lieblingsmomente nur im Kopf erzeugen, wenn Sie diese mit Ihren Liebsten teilen können?

Zufriedene Kunden

In über 19 Jahren Arbeit haben wir dafür gesorgt, dass über 400+ Kunden zufrieden sind. Mein Ziel ist es, mit Ihnen als Kunde in Zusammenarbeit mit meinem Team das perfekte Ergebnis für Sie und mich zu erzielen.

l

Hochwertige Designs

Wir sind immer über die neuesten Trends der Designbranche auf dem Laufenden. Bented Media Lab ist in nahezu allen Aspekten des digitalen Grafikdesigns auf dem neuesten Stand, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie als Kunde moderne und gut aussehende Designs genießen.

"Wir leben schneller als unser geist uns folgen kann"

– Benjamin K. Graf von Falkenstein, Fotograf und Grafik Designer –

Grafikdesign

Mit Fotomanipulationen, Hintergrundbildern, Logo Design und / oder Social Media-Bannern können wir alles in Bezug auf digitales Grafikdesign erstellen, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Wünsche erfüllt werden.

Web Design/App Design

Wir sind in der Lage, die neuesten Trends im Web- und App Design  zu entwerfen und dabei auch Ihre Wünsche zu berücksichtigen. Die Codierung der eigentlichen Website und zusätzliche Wunschplugins sind dabei enthalten.

Printmedien

Sie haben ein brandneues Unternehmen und benötigen ein professionelles Erscheinungsbild? Das heißt, Sie brauchen zunächst ein gut aussehendes Logo, Flyer oder sogar ein großes Banner! Wenn Sie bereits ein Logo haben, aber damit nicht zufrieden sind, können wir es auch neu gestalten.

Mockup Design

Das Mockup ist eine Visuelle Darstellung eines Produktes bevor es in die Produktion geht. Wir beraten sie mit ihrem Produkt und visualisieren Ihre Vorstellungen bevor es in die finale Produktion geht.

2D/3D Animation

Mit 2D-Bewegungsgrafiken wie flachen Designöffnern oder 3D-Logoanimationen kann Bented Media Lab Ihre Fantasie durch grafischer Visualisierung in die tatsächliche Welt bringen.

UI Design

Mensch und Maschine sprechen nicht dieselbe Sprache, als Vermittler dient das User Interface. Denn wir denken in eher abstrakten Konzepten, während eine Maschine nur mit konkreten Anweisungen etwas anfangen kann.

CAECVS Branded

Unser zukünftiges Modelabel welches sich mit edlen Farben und Formen aus der Natur abhebt. Unser Ziel ist es, die Farben und Formen unserer Urvölker in edler und sportlicher Mode zu vereinen. Die erste Kollektion bildet sich aus „Only Black“, zu dem Schwarzen Grundfarben werden Farben wie Beige und Anthrazit die einzigen Nebenfarben dieser Kollektion sein. CAECVS Branded spendet 25% seiner gesamten Umsätze in die Rehabilitierung des Amazonas Regenwaldes.

Der Starttermin des Brands hat sich auf Grund von COVID19 auf Mitte 2021 verschoben.

Columbia Warlocks

Mit der Bitte ein Teamlogo zu gestalten welches den Namen der Warlocks gerecht werden kann, haben wir begonnen einen Fuß in das Amerikanische Sportnetzwerk zu stellen. Auch hierbei haben wir die Farben des Logos (wie bei dem Corporate Design üblich) mit den Farben der Teamausstattung kombiniert.

Iamconsciousness

Iamconsciousness ist ein Modelabel aus Barcelona in Spanien. Als wir das erste mal von der Idee des Modelabels hörten waren wir sofort mit dem Herzen dabei. Das Konzept des Labels ist es, mit motivierenden Sprüchen, die Menschen um uns herum zum nachdenken anzuregen.

Wie bei CAECVS Branded Spendet IMC 25% seiner Monatsumsätze an ein persönlich ausgewähltes Waisenhaus in Barcelona.

212 Unicorns

212 Unicorns ist ein American Footbal Team welches eines von vielen Sport-Teams der deutschen Bundeswehr bildet. Das Logo, mit seinen traditionell militärischen Elementen wie das Edelweis oder das eiserne Kreuz und die Farben der Ausrüstung repräsentieren somit das deutsche Heer.

Kundenrezensionen

Du hast ein überdurchschnittliches Talent an Design, du achtest auf jedes kleinste Detail und das zeichnet deine Arbeiten aus. Wir arbeiten immer wieder gerne mit dir. 

Felix M.

CEO, EASYCODE

Hey Ben, wir sind total begeistert von den Fotos die du gemacht hast. Julia und Du sind höchst professionell bei uns und unserer Familie aufgetreten, dafür habt ihr unseren vollsten respekt. Sogar Ulli war total begeistert und meinte, dass er niemals gedacht hat, dass er auf Fotos so gut rüber kommt.

Vielen Dank für deine Arbeit.

Anna und Ulrich L.

Bented Media Lab ist der beste zuverlässigste und ideenreichste designer den ich kennenlernen durfte. Die Zusammenarbeit war reibungslos und für meine Vorstellungen ideal! Wir konnten alles sehr schnell umsetzen und meine Erwartungen wurden sogar durch ein hohes Maß an service übertroffen! Vielen Dank dafür, ich würde es an jeden weiterempfehlen.

Domenik W.

CEO, Iamconsciousness.com

Partner

 

Bented Media Lab
Bodeweg 13     31135 Hildesheim
+49 (0)157 5011 7863     info@bented-media-lab.de

1 + 15 =

de_DEGerman